We Are the Junior League of Hartford 

Anyone can Google the Junior League of Hartford to learn about the activities we do and the
impact we make in Greater Hartford, but who is behind the awards and achievements?
 We are!

We are the JLH! As part of an effort to bring to light the real people behind the face of the JLH, we are
showcasing individual Provisionals, Actives, and Sustainers to let everyone know (and serve as
reminders to ourselves) that, while not always in the spotlight, your not-so-average-girl-next-door is an important contributor to improving and shaping communities.  

Take a look at our featured members.

JLH 2012 - 2013 President Sarah Thrall

JLH Public Relations Committee Member Kristin Neisser

JLH Leadership Greater Hartford representative Aliza Finn-Welch

JLH Special Events Committee Member Laura Ficks

JLH Technology Committee Co-Chair Meg Guerrera

JLH Provisional Co-Chair Lindsey Meehan

JLH Backpack Co-Chair Josie Doak 

JLH 2013 - 2014 President Nancy Woodward

JLH Provisional Member Angelica Spanos